Scientific Advisory Committee


The Scientific Advisory Committee provides broad guidance and advice to the Executive Committee on the activities of the COEURE network.

The members of the Scientific Advisory Committee are:

  • Gérard Roland (Chair of the Committee), University of California Berkeley
  • Oriana Bandiera, London School of Economics
  • Richard Blundell, University College London
  • François Bourguignon, Paris School of Economics
  • Andreu Mas-Colell, Universitat Pompeu Fabra
  • Peter Neary, University of Oxford
  • Marco Pagano, University of Naples Federico II